Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» I need help on a gig in May in Oxford NC
Yesterday at 10:21 am by Cyndi

» Baby Minnie Belly Painting
Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:52 am by Leslie

» The state of the glittering, 2018
Sat Dec 30, 2017 12:54 pm by jlirie

» How to pick events
Sat Dec 16, 2017 7:08 am by skquinn

» Help with getting a potential gig
Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:13 pm by anniel

» Yikes that was a mistake....
Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:34 pm by jlirie

» i suck at painting my own face. but practice...
Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:52 am by skquinn

» Face Painting 1-2-3 (android app)
Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:24 pm by vinczu

» how to remove paint stain from water bowl
Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:38 pm by saloner

Affiliates
free forum
 
New starblends designs- terminator and zombie

Sun Sep 23, 2012 11:32 pm by squiggle

A couple of designs I worked up this weekend with starblends for a big festival we're doing this week with Mug Shots!





Comments: 13

Statistics
We have 15937 registered users
The newest registered user is vanillarose

Our users have posted a total of 238369 messages in 16851 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 32 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 32 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 491 on Wed Oct 31, 2012 4:36 pm