Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Face Painting 1-2-3 (android app)
Fri Oct 13, 2017 2:44 am by vinczu

» FAB hybrid airbrush paint
Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:05 pm by Painted Dragon

» Kit Cleaning Sale (REDUCED)
Mon Oct 09, 2017 8:20 am by colormehappy

» End of the line
Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:25 pm by fesspenter

» Anyone good at face painting (sheep)
Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:23 pm by fesspenter

» Biodegradable glitter- anyone use 'em?
Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:28 pm by Maui Da Lux 808

» Hi from Wollongong, Australia
Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:07 am by Kris5115

» New Member
Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:13 pm by jlirie

» Repotting Facepaints??
Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:54 am by Kris5115

Affiliates
free forum
 
Teaming up with another painter

Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:39 pm by SarahLee

I have been painting for a few years now, but always solo. One event I do is VERY large, and I am the only face painter given a spot at this event. I think I really need to consider having a second painter. How do you go about that? What about designs and pricing? Any help on the subject would be much appreciated!

Comments: 2

Statistics
We have 15939 registered users
The newest registered user is Envision3772

Our users have posted a total of 238293 messages in 16842 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 66 users online :: 0 Registered, 1 Hidden and 65 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 491 on Wed Oct 31, 2012 4:36 pm