Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Face Painting 1-2-3 (android app)
Fri Oct 13, 2017 2:44 am by vinczu

» FAB hybrid airbrush paint
Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:05 pm by Painted Dragon

» Kit Cleaning Sale (REDUCED)
Mon Oct 09, 2017 8:20 am by colormehappy

» End of the line
Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:25 pm by fesspenter

» Anyone good at face painting (sheep)
Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:23 pm by fesspenter

» Biodegradable glitter- anyone use 'em?
Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:28 pm by Maui Da Lux 808

» Hi from Wollongong, Australia
Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:07 am by Kris5115

» New Member
Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:13 pm by jlirie

» Repotting Facepaints??
Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:54 am by Kris5115

Affiliates
free forum
 
Cleaning Brushes

Mon Sep 11, 2017 5:27 pm by stunningaxis

What do you gals/guys do for cleaning brushes during a job?

I read a thread about using multiple cups of water. Right now I just have lots of brushes and usually just use one of each color so there is no mixing of paints. Do you gals clean your brushes after each person, and do you use the same brush with multiple colors?

What works best to get the paint off them - I find that when I do try to clean them I end up mixing colors when I use the brush on a new color. Any tips appreciated!

Comments: 1

Statistics
We have 15939 registered users
The newest registered user is Envision3772

Our users have posted a total of 238293 messages in 16842 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 47 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 46 Guests :: 2 Bots

Xyppee1

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 491 on Wed Oct 31, 2012 4:36 pm