Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Trying to start face painting business again!
Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:33 am by jlirie

» I need help on a gig in May in Oxford NC
Sat Jan 20, 2018 10:21 am by Cyndi

» Baby Minnie Belly Painting
Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:52 am by Leslie

» The state of the glittering, 2018
Sat Dec 30, 2017 12:54 pm by jlirie

» How to pick events
Sat Dec 16, 2017 7:08 am by skquinn

» Help with getting a potential gig
Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:13 pm by anniel

» Yikes that was a mistake....
Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:34 pm by jlirie

» i suck at painting my own face. but practice...
Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:52 am by skquinn

» Face Painting 1-2-3 (android app)
Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:24 pm by vinczu

Affiliates
free forum
 
Cleaning Brushes

Mon Sep 11, 2017 5:27 pm by stunningaxis

What do you gals/guys do for cleaning brushes during a job?

I read a thread about using multiple cups of water. Right now I just have lots of brushes and usually just use one of each color so there is no mixing of paints. Do you gals clean your brushes after each person, and do you use the same brush with multiple colors?

What works best to get the paint off them - I find that when I do try to clean them I end up mixing colors when I use the brush on a new color. Any tips appreciated!

Comments: 1

Statistics
We have 15937 registered users
The newest registered user is vanillarose

Our users have posted a total of 238371 messages in 16851 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 28 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 28 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 491 on Wed Oct 31, 2012 4:36 pm