Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» How to pick events
Today at 7:08 am by skquinn

» Help with getting a potential gig
Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:13 pm by anniel

» Yikes that was a mistake....
Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:34 pm by jlirie

» i suck at painting my own face. but practice...
Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:52 am by skquinn

» Face Painting 1-2-3 (android app)
Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:24 pm by vinczu

» how to remove paint stain from water bowl
Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:38 pm by saloner

» Help my friend Mike the Reptile Guy! sign this petition!
Sun Nov 26, 2017 8:23 pm by skquinn

» For The Whovians
Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:11 am by Affordable Face Magic

» TAG 12x10g palette / alternatives to The Wrong Stuff for casual painters
Wed Nov 22, 2017 12:56 pm by jlirie

Affiliates
free forum
 
Anyone good at face painting (sheep)

Sat Sep 30, 2017 11:59 pm by vivian8

My son is a sheep , where do I get face paints from? and is it easy enough to do a sheep's face?! - Anyone could give me an example would be fab!!!
thanks a lot.

Comments: 5

Statistics
We have 15937 registered users
The newest registered user is vanillarose

Our users have posted a total of 238358 messages in 16848 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 29 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 29 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 491 on Wed Oct 31, 2012 4:36 pm