Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Just want to say how great this forum is...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Just want to say how great this forum is...

Post by mslalahoney on Sat Mar 02, 2013 10:49 am

I work in education, currently, I am an assistant principal. I find that as a career, teachers are really isolated and often times by choice, don't talk to each other about their successes or failures. Here, you guys dish it all... It could be a question about product, or practice, or a grip about something and a call for advice, someone (many ones) will take the time out and respond with great advice, or even a silly story that makes me smile. I wish this type of collaboration happened in all professions, because here it seems that there are lots of people who want to see us all get better. Just an early morning rave.

Thank you all,

Renee I love you
mslalahoney

Number of posts : 63
Registration date : 2012-05-22

http://facepaintingbyrenee.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Just want to say how great this forum is...

Post by fesspenter on Sat Mar 02, 2013 11:50 am

Dear mslalahoney:
I love this Forum.
I feel that I have done everything wrong that I could possible do and I feel comfortable enough to pour out my heart and soul, I feel that I am shoulder to shoulder with my fellow artists.
I learn something every time I log in.

I am in awe of the artists here...
They inspire me to push myself to get better all the time.

xoxo
fesspenter

Number of posts : 3330
Registration date : 2011-04-29

http://www.wix.com/lisaleyes/facepaintbylisaleyes

Back to top Go down

Post by granola on Sat Mar 02, 2013 11:52 am