Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

HOLA! from El Paso, TX

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HOLA! from El Paso, TX

Post by siouXzQ on Sat Jun 07, 2014 10:04 am

::waving::  I'm a TOTAL newbie to the forum and actually to Face Painting itself. I was recently volunteered by my sister to face paint for a birthday party (love that she had WAY more confidence in me than I did! ) and as I scoured YouTube (you can learn to about do ANYTHING on there!!!) and the web in preparation - I was totally reeled in!  So many talented people out there willing to share their knowledge.
I have two grown sons (23 & 25) and when they were little I had a meeelion odd jobs. I've had my own home daycare,  when my boys started school I got hired at a preschool, I was a Cub Scout leader,  PTA board member... when I say I enjoy kids,  I really do mean it!