Face Paint Forum
Register today to be part of the BEST face painting community on the planet. You just aren't cool if you aren't a member!

Farm Animals!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Farm Animals!

Post by MomentumFP on Wed Jul 16, 2014 5:22 pm

Hey everyone Smile

you probably haven't seen my name around but i've done my fair share of reading and laughing for the past few days! Not sure if this is the right section for this topic but....here it is:

I've been doing this "for real" for a few months, i do have a day job but i love love love doing this on the side to give my brain a break.
I have a birthday coming up and the mum told me their theme is farm animals. And they're doing it at a farm.

So...i was wondering if any of you had ideas? I mean, i can pull off a pig and a rabbit...but any other ideas? I guess i could practice cows too...anything else?
thanks Very Happy

oh! Also, i saw a while back a thread in this forum where newbies (and pros) would post their practice and get feedback/comments on it. Where is it? i can't find it anymore Sad
MomentumFP

Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2014-06-10

Back to top Go down

Re: Farm Animals!

Post by Denise Cold on Thu Jul 17, 2014 7:57 pm

You can do dogs (puppies), cats, goats, cows, pigs, horse, mouse, rabbit....I have several animals in my Mehron folder on Facebook if you search Denise Cold. I've kept it public so you can look at it.

D.
Denise Cold

Number of posts : 2717
Registration date : 2011-04-06

http://www.denisecold.com

Back to top Go down

Post by MomentumFP on Thu Jul 17, 2014 11:10 pm

Thank you Denise Smile
MomentumFP

Back to top Go down

Post by Rainbow Brite on Sun Jul 20, 2014 7:44 am

*it may be a surprize: even at themed parties, kids ask for the usual butterflies, princesses, superheroes. I have prepared so many times for themes, not that it is wasted, however, themes are more loved by grown ups Smile. We have already seen it, kids haven't. Good luck !
Rainbow Brite